House System

At Greenfield our pastoral system consists of four Houses. Each House has seven tutor groups. Each tutor group is comprised of students from Year 7 to Year 10. Our House Leaders are available to contact should you have any queries surrounding the House system.


Lake House 

Ms A.Thurley 

River House

Mrs D.Randall

Forest House

Ms L.Foster

Mountain House

Mr J.Robson