Parents‎ > ‎

Term Dates

School Holidays for 2016 and 2017

Holiday

Closing Date

Date Re-opens for Teaching Purposes

Summer 2016

(6 weeks 2 days)

Wednesday 20th July 2016

Monday 5th September 2016

(years 7 and 11 only - whole school returns Tuesday 6th September)

Autumn Half Term 2016

(1 week)

Friday 21st October 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

School closed (CPD)

(1 day)

Thursday 24th November 2016

Monday 28th November 2016

Christmas 2016

(2 weeks 2 days)

Friday 16th December 2016

Wednesday 4th January 2017

Spring Half Term 2017

(1 week)

Friday 17th February 2017

Monday 27th February 2017

Easter 2017

(2 weeks 1 day)

Thursday 6th April 2017

Monday 24th April 2017

May Bank Holiday

(1 day)

Friday 28th April 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Summer Half Term 2017

(1 week)

Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Summer 2017

Friday 21st July 2017

To be confirmed